Golf Open Events

Golf Open Events

At Oake Manor we host many competitions throughout the year and our golf open events are no exception.

If you would like to compete in one or more of the golf open events held at Oake Manor, please download an entry form.

Please send it with the entry fee and a stamped address envelope to Oake Manor Golf Club, Oake, Taunton, TA4 1BA. The entry fee is stated on the entry form; download the competition you would like to take part in to find out the price. You can also pay at the club if visiting.

6149 yard par 70, parkland/lakeland course offers a challenging and memorable round for all standards of golfer.

Open Golf Events 2018

Any Combo 4 Ball Team Open – Friday 27th April 2018

Seniors Bowmaker Open – Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Mixed 4 Ball Open – Wednesday 23rd May 2018

Men’s Open – Sunday 24th June 2018

Seniors 3 Ball Open- Tuesday 3rd July 2018

Toyota Mixed Open – Thursday 19th July 2018

Seniors 4BBB Open – Wednesday 15th August 2018

Men’s 4BBB Open – Sunday 19th August 2018

Pro-Am – Friday 7th September 2018

Ladies Team Open – Wednesday 19th September 2018

Seniors 3 Ball Open 50+ – Thursday 4th October 2018

Seniors Mixed Open 55+ – Wednesday 17th October 2018