Golf Open Events

Golf Open Events

At Oake Manor we host many competitions throughout the year and our golf open events are no exception.

If you would like to compete in one or more of the golf open events held at Oake Manor, please download an entry form.

Please send it with the entry fee and a stamped address envelope to Oake Manor Golf Club, Oake, Taunton, TA4 1BA. The entry fee is stated on the entry form; download the competition you would like to take part in to find out the price. You can also pay at the club if visiting.

6149 yard par 70, parkland/lakeland course offers a challenging and memorable round for all standards of golfer.

Open Golf Events 2019

Any Combo 4 Ball Team Open – Friday 26th April 2019

Seniors Open Bowmaker – Wednesday 1st May 2019

Mixed 4 Ball Team Open – Wednesday 22nd May 2019

Doom Bar Classic Open – Saturday 15th June 2019

Seniors Progressive Team Open- Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Mixed Medley Open – Thursday 18th July 2019

Seniors Pairs Open – Wednesday 14th August 2019

Men’s Pairs Open – Sunday 18th August 2019

Junior Open – Wednesday 28th August 2019

Pro Am – Friday 6th September 2019

Ladies Team Open – Wednesday 18th September 2019

Seniors Variable Team Open – Thursday 3rd October 2019

Seniors Mixed Pairs Open – Wednesday 16th October 2019