Golf Open Events

Golf Open Events

At Oake Manor we host many competitions throughout the year and our golf open events are no exception.

If you would like to compete in one or more of the golf open events held at Oake Manor, please download an entry form.

Please send it with the entry fee and a stamped address envelope to Oake Manor Golf Club, Oake, Taunton, TA4 1BA. The entry fee is stated on the entry form; download the competition you would like to take part in to find out the price. You can also pay at the club if visiting.

6149 yard par 70, parkland/lakeland course offers a challenging and memorable round for all standards of golfer.

Open Golf Events 2017

Any Combo 4 Ball Team Open – Friday 28th April 2017

Seniors Bowmaker Open – Wednesday 3rd May 2017 **FULL**

Mixed 4 Ball Open – Wednesday 24th May 2017

Total Triumph Amateur Classic – Friday 9th June 2017

Men’s Open – Sunday 25th June 2017

Seniors 3 Ball Open- Tuesday 4th July 2017

Toyota Mixed Open – Thursday 20th July 2017

Seniors 4BBB Open – Wednesday 16th August 2017**FULL**

Men’s 4BBB Open – Sunday 20th August 2017**FULL**

Oake Manor Pro Am – Friday 1st September 2017

Ladies Team Open – Wednesday 20th September 2017

Men’s 4 Ball Open – Friday 29th September 2017

Seniors 3 Ball Open 50+ – Thursday 5th October 2017

Seniors Mixed Open 55+ – Wednesday 18th October 2017